HVC i Ljungby

Christin Svensson

Företagsläkare

Sture Andersson

Företagsläkare

Joanna Musial

Läkare

Gunilla Brown Bondesson gunilla.brown-bondesson@hvclby.se

Beteendevetare

Magnus Svensson magnus.svensson@hvclby.se

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Annika Karlsson annika.karlsson@hvclby.se

Företagssköterska

Jeanette Karlsson

Företagssköterska , Verksamhetschef

Enikö Zsombori eniko.zsombori@hvclby.se

Företagssköterska

Ann-Christine Sundén ann-christine.sunden@hvclby.se

Företagssköterska

Ann-Mari Gudmundsson ann-mari.gudmundsson@hvclby.se

Företagssköterska

Eva Kerrolf eva.kerrolf@hvclby.se

Ergonom

Talis Vasko

Psykolog

Lennart Ericson

Alkohol- och drogterapeut

Mikael Bonik mikael.bonik@hvclby.se

VD

Monica Åstrand monica.astrand@hvclby.se

Sekreterare

Erzsebet Peter

Lokalvårdare

Jonas Tuneskog

Vaktmästare

Jesper Håkansson jesper.hakansson@hvclby.se

Psykolog

Annica Lindqvist annica.lindqvist@hvclby.se

Ekonom

Adrian Sava

Företagsläkare